Live webinar for businesses on 9/23: Google Apps for mobile

Thursday, September 16, 2010 | 9:09 AM

(Cross-posted on the Official Google Enterprise Blog.)

With the rapid adoption of Internet-enabled mobile devices, employees increasingly seek access to their email, documents, and other corporate data from their mobile phones. In addition, employees are bringing their personal smartphones to work or carry multiple devices creating new challenges for IT administrators.

Join me next week for a live webinar where we will share our vision of enabling mobile workers with easy access to information anywhere, anytime. You’ll also learn about the various mobile applications and recent innovations. We’ll also highlight support for Google Apps on mobile devices and also discuss the various tools that are available for IT administrators to manage Google Mobile products for businesses.

Register to attend the live webinar on 9/23 @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 5 pm GMT. We hope to see you there.

2 comments:

Chris said...

Funny how we can't sign up for this on an Android device

AMV Concept Solutions said...

www.TechVideoTips.com - Quality Technology Videos Updated Daily for your Quick Reference.